About Me
Free Reads

Glow -- the band with more than a little paranormal element to its stage presence. Meet the guys in the band... 

* Zac "Iceman" Frost controls the stage with the band Glow. Atria controls fire. She's everything he needs... if he can withstand the burn.
* Being away from Luc is killing Tay. What's a guy to do when his lover is the very air he breathes? 
* Tallulah's nothing like what Ike wants, but everything he needs...
* Slash Gunderson's place behind the drums for Glow is a dream come true. But can he accept his need for kink and the man who makes his heart beat?
* Ansen keeps feelings out of the equation -- until he meets Willow, who lives in the shadows and keeps the band's fan site.
* Pixie wants more, including the sexy radio jock she met at a Glow concert. That is, if he's up for grabs.
* Callum knew the moment he met Sarah she was the woman for him. But life in the band took him away. Now he's back... to stay? 

This Box Set contains the previously published titles Fire Woman, The Air I Breathe, Wrapped Around, Down to Earth, Here Without You, Wild Flower, Christmas Glow, and Sweet and Wild.


Available At:
 Changeling Press      Get Your Copy Here!

Includes the following titles!!!


Coming Soon!